South Africa Cricket Team

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sa Team GooD

100% 100% 
[ 2 ]
0% 0% 
[ 0 ]
0% 0% 
[ 0 ]
 
Total Votes : 2

South Africa Cricket Team

Post  CapeTown on Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:46 am

Contact Us
===============



Phone: 011 880 2810
Fax: 011 880 6578
Address: Wanderers Club, 21 North Street, Illovo, Johannesburg
Postal Address: PO Box 55009, Northlands, 2116

Executive
Gerald Majola Chief Executive Officer
Lesley O'Donoghue Personal Assistant to CSA President: Dr. Nyoka & CSA Committee Co-ordinator lesleyo@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lesley-Ann Nunn Personal Assistant to CSA CEO: Gerald Majola lnunn@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Chris Day Executive Consultant chrisd@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Cricket Business
Don McIntosh Chief Operating Officer donm@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Minnie Martin PA to COO minniem@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Commercial
Kass Naidoo Commercial & Corporate Relations Manager kassn@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Michael Owen-Smith Media Officer: Professional Cricket michaelo@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lerato Malekutu Media Officer: Amateur Cricket lerato.malekutu@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sipokazi Sokanyile
Communications Intern sipokazis@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Nazly Gabier Manager: Marketing and Events nazlyg@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Pumla Sithole Marketing and Events Co-ordinator pumlas@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Adam Deane Marketing and Events Co-ordinator adamd@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Finance
Christelle Britz Financial Manager christelleb@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Trish Lewis Senior Financial Accountant trishl@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Musawenkosi Gubevu Financial Accountant musag@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Bronwyn Wakes Financial Administrator bwakes@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Admin
Grace Modiselle Front Line Reception gracem@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Cricket Operations
Brian Basson General Manager: Cricket Operations brianb@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lucinda Izally PA to GM: Cricket Operations lucindai@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mike Gajjar Manager: Operations mikeg@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sivuyile Mqingwana Manager: Cricket Affairs sivuyilem@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Angelique Pillay Office Administrator angeliquep@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Andrew Samson Statistician aws@iafrica.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

National TeamLogistics
Ruweida Kandan National Team Logistics ruweidak@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Coaching
Anton Ferreira Manager: Coaching yogi@hpc.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Marli van Schalkwyk High Performance Assistant marli@hpc.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Senior Amateur Cricket
Max Jordaan Manager: Senior Amateur Cricket maxj@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ray Jennings National Academy and U19 Coach

School Cricket
Niels Momberg Manager: Schools Cricket nielsm@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
David Makoponela Bakers Mini Cricket Co-ordinator davidm@cricket.co.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


http://www.cricket.co.za/

CapeTown

Posts : 11
Points : 33
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum